Account deletion
Last updated · Nov 1, 2026
You can request the deletion of your account and its public content.
- 1.Open your settings while signed in and choose “Request account deletion”.
- 2.Your public adventures and episodes are unpublished immediately and removed within 30 days.
- 3.Billing records are kept as required by law; everything else is deleted.
If you cannot sign in, use the support page and state the email address of the account.